I Mina'Trentai Kuâttro Na Liheslaturan Guâhan APPOINTMENTS

DOCUMENT NO.	APPOINTEE	POSITION	AGENCY	APPT. DATE	TERM LENGTH	CMTE REFERRED	DATE REFFERED	PUBLIC HEARING DATE	CMTE REPORT FILED	DATE CONFIRMED	NOTES
35GL-19-0907	Donovan L. Brooks	Member	Guam Educational Telecommunications Corporations (KGTF/PBS) Board of Trustees	8/16/19	Four (4) Years; July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2022	Committee on Heritage and the Arts, Parks, Guam Products, Hagātīa-Revitalization, Self- Determination, and Regional Affairs	8/21/19				

Senator Régine Biscoe Lee Chair

Senator Amanda L. Shelton Vice Chair

Speaker Tina Rose Muña Barnes Member

Vice Speaker Telena Cruz Nelson

Senator Kelly Marsh (Taitano), PhD Member

Senator Sabina Flores Perez Member



I MINA TRENTAI SINGKO NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN 35TH GUAM LEGISLATURE

August 21, 2019

Senator Clynton E. Ridgell Member

Senator Joe S. San Agustin

Senator Jose "Pedo" Terlaje

Member

Senator Therese M. Terlaje Member

Senator James C. Moylan Member

Senator Mary Camacho Torres Member and Chair, Subcommittee on Protocol

MFMO

To:

Rennae Meno

Clerk of the Legislature

Attorney Julian Aguon Legislative Legal Counsel

From:

Senator Régine Biscoe Lee

Chair, Committee on Rules

Re:

Referral of Appointment

Buenas yan Håfa adai.

As Chair of the Committee on Rules, I am forwarding the referral of the following appointment:

Appointee:

Donovan L. Brooks

Position:

Member. Board of Trustees. Guam Educational Telecommunications

Corporation (KGTF/PBS)

Term Length:

Four (4) Years; July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2022

The appointee's nomination packet may be referenced in the Guam Legislature's website at http://guamlegislature.com/index/messages-and-communications/. Please refer to the following document:

"35GL-19-0907 - Office of the Governor of Guam - Appointment and Supporting Documents for Donovan L. Brooks, Member, Board of Trustees, Guam Educational Telecommunications Corporation (KGTF/PBS)."

Please ensure that the aforementioned appointment is referred to the Committee on Heritage and the Arts, Parks, Guam Products, Hågatna Revitalization, Self-Determination, and Regional Affairs, chaired by Senator Kelly Marsh (Taitano), PhD.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact Mary Maravilla, Committee on Rules Director at 472-2461.

Thank you for your attention to this matter.

Respectfully,

ator Régine Biscoe Lee Chair, Committee on Rules

